Home > CNA Certification Program > Resources/FAQs > Mentorship Program > Find a Mentor > Gerontology

Gerontology

Susan Clory, RN, BScN, MPA, GNC(C)
Health PEI
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
Tel.: (902) 368-4608
E-mail: saclory@ihis.org

Mary Kjorven, RN, BScN, MSN, GNC(C)
Interior Health
Kelowna, B.C.
Tel.: (250) 862-4300 (ext. 2113)
E-mail: mary.kjorven@interiorhealth.ca

Lily Spanjevic, RN, BScN, MN, CPMHN(C), GNC(C)
Joseph Brant Memorial Hospital
Burlington, Ont.
Tel.: (905) 632-3737 (ext. 5689)
E-mail: lspanjevic@josephbranthospital.ca

Bernadette Truong, RN, BN, CMSN(C), GNC(C)
Winnipeg, Man.
Tel.: (204) 997-2899
E-mail: btruong@hsc.mb.ca

Paula Walters, RN, BSN, MEd, GNC(C)
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Eastern Health
St. John’s, N.L.
Tel.: (709) 752-8003
E-mail: paula.walters@easternhealth.ca

Jason Woytas, RN, MN, BSN, CRN(C), GNC(C)
Faculty Lecturer, University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alta.
Tel.: (780) 492-8425
E-mail: woytas@ualberta.ca